Postal Stamps of Sachin Tendulkar

November 14th, 2013

Creating history, Department of Posts honour master blaster Sachin Tendulkar by releasing postal stamps on the cricketing legend. A host of sports personalities and other figures were present at the event. Ratan Tata, Milind Deora, Sharad Pawar, N Srinivasan, Rajeev Shukla, Sunil Gavaskar.

We love you Sachin and you will be missed!

Leave Comments

Subscription for Comments



Recent Posts


© 2002-2014 :: Defining Your Blogs Worth: TopSites: counter